This is a preview of your page content. To close this preview and resume editing, click here. To save your changes, click here.

Chapter Officers

Josie Cropper


Kiera Curry

Vice President of Standards

Natalie Lancaster

Vice President of Organization

Christa Opdalh

Vice President of Academic Excellence

Lauren Ulvedal


Katie Goss


Kloey Brazle


Nell Kenny

Education Chairman

Julya West

House Chairman

Caroline Hall

New Member Chairman

Mackenzie Yaudes

Membership Chairman

Alyssa Gasior

Event Chairman

Kristiana Orem

Public Relations Chairman

Claire Shamiyeh

Risk Management Chairman

Camille Moffatt

Philanthropy Chairman

Pan Del N/a

Panhellenic Delegate

Grace Nystrom

Diversity, Equity, and Inclusion Chairman

Hannah Williams

T-Shirt Chairman

Catherine Evans

Mental Health Chairman